Körer

i Svenska Arbetarsångarförbundet (2017-03-29)

GÖTEBORGS DISTRIKT

Körnamn

Kontaktperson

Dirigent

GÖTAVERKENS SÅNGKÖR

Lennart Jansson
Arbetaregatan 8
417 57 GÖTEBORG
031-25 23 78
0705-30 14 72
Lennart.jansson4@comhem.se

Lars-Ove Svensson
Iseråsvägen 8
439 34 ONSALA
0300-622 85
070-622 85 58
larsove030062285@gmail.com

KAPRIFOLKÖREN

Lena Engberg
Södra Drottninggatan 4 B
451 40 UDDEVALLA
0522-50 85 27
0703-02 27 37
engberglena@yahoo.se

Sven Alfredsson
Sjöröd 14
457 43 Fjällbacka
sven.a.alfredsson
@gmail.com
Hemsida

POSTKÖREN

Pia Nikell
Diamantvägen 51
437 32 LINDOME
031-99 57 84
070-540 67 84
nikell@glocalnet.net

Ann-Christin Köhler
Landalabergen 22
411 29 Göteborg
031-16 32 05
Hemsida:
http://postkoren.n.nu

PRO-sit kören

Ewa Gregner
Vindfällegatan 23
451 73 UDDEVALLA
0522-33 905
yan.gregner@comhem.se

Ewa Gregner (se bredvid)

NORRBOTTENS DISTRIKT

KULLEkören

Barbro Juuso
Hjortronvägen 7
982 38 Gällivare
0970-133 95
barbro.juuso@gmail.com

Maria Nilsson-Dahlgren
Kullegatan 140
983 41 KOSKULLSKULLE
0970-301 50
Mariandahlgren@telia.com

LULEÅ ABF-kör, SÅNGKÖREN LYRAN

Curt Lundgren
Bergnäsvägen 14 A
972 53 LULEÅ
curt.lundgren@hotmail.se

Göran Lindgren
Såguddsvägen 24
975 96 LULEÅ
beritlindgren@telia.com

SKÅNES DISTRIKT

ABF:s SÅNGARGILLE I LUND

Birgitta Ekman
Rolfs väg 6
247 97 Flyinge
073 984 6928
birgitta.ekman@eslov.se

Birgitta Ekman
Rolfs väg 6
247 97 FLYINGE
073 984 6928
birgitta.ekman@eslov.se

AQUARELLO

Ola Svensson
Tullgatan 3
261 31 LANDSKRONA
0418-105 62
ola.svensson@ikea.com

Stine Skaarup
Mossgatan 4 B
264 31 KLIPPAN
0733-58 81 08
skaarupstine@hotmail.com

ARIOSO (MALMÖ ARBETARSÅNGARKÖR)

Inger Olofsson
Majorsgatan 9
211 41 MALMÖ
040-22 39 07
majingerolofsson@gmail.com

Cristina Säfsten
Östra Fäladsgatan 38 A
212 24 Malmö
Tel.: 070 7792940
cristina@safsten.se

ÖRESUNDSVARVETS MANSKÖR

Arne Lind
Vengatan 34 F
261 39 LANDSKRONA
0418-62 02 69
0735-43 93 42
arnehlind@gmail.com

Lennart Lundholm
Drottninggården 167
261 46 LANDSKRONA
0418-18565
lennart@jentin.com
Hemsida:
http://www.oresundsvarvetsmanskor

STOCKHOLMS DISTRIKT

HANDELSKÖREN

Inger Bergman
Mirabellbacken 24
165 61 Hässelby
08-471 85 17
070-531 86 95
ieam.bergman@outlook.com

Mikael Wernström
Björnssonsgatan 65
168 43 BROMMA
070-4955425
08-286530
mikael@vaxelvisa.se

UNGA ÖRNAR KULTURTORGET

Jonny Sellmar
Bjällervägen 17
129 46 HÄGERSTEN
bost. 08-88 25 22
arb. 08-789 49 83
johnny.sellmar@hotmail.com

Jonny Sellmar
Bjällervägen 17
129 46 HÄGERSTEN
bost. 08-88 25 22
arb. 08-789 49 83
johnny.sellmar@hotmail.com

SÖDERMANLANDS DISTRIKT

ABF-KÖREN TONSMIDARNA

Börje Perrault
Vibybergsvägen 7
635 06 Eskilstuna
070-839032

Börje Perrault
Vibybergsvägen 7
635 06 Eskilstuna
070-6839032

ABF:s kvinnokulturgrupp UTAN GRÄNSER

Verna Gradin
Jäder Horsåker
635 05 ESKILSTUNA
016-13 30 77
0731-81 59 27
verna.gradin@swipnet.se

Jennie Larsson Tjernström
Ringvägen 6
647 51 Åkers Styckebruk
0159-10 242
0736-22 31 97
jennie.larsson@gmail.com
Hemsida

Enskilda körer

PRO tonerna

Leif Bergman
Hanstäppevägen 15
734 35 Hallstahammar
Leif_bergman3@bredband2.com

Åke Hällgren
Kanalvägen 19 A
734 40 Hallstahammar

VOX FEMINEA

Birgitta Wickenberg
Gilleskroken 34
226 47 LUND
046-12 03 04
birgittawickenberg@gmail.com

Pernilla Södergren
Fjelie Laxmans väg 5
231 97 BJÄRRED
046-39 78 63
0706-39 78 73
pernilla.sodergren@spray.se

Järnvägsgatan 74

Kommentarer inaktiverade.